Convocation 2020

Convocation 2020

The College of Science community is incredibly proud of our 2020 graduates. You have triumphed over immense challenges to reach this point, and we know you will do great things.

Message from The Dean

Student Speech & Slideshow

Student Stories

Sahar Kanishka

2021 Churchill Scholar

2021 Research Scholar

Josh Carroll

Vignesh Iyer

Kyle Kazemini

Brennan Mahoney

Sonia Sehgal

Women in Mathematics

Jordan Herman, PhD’20

HIV Microscopy

Dominique Pablito

2020 Churchill Scholar

2020 Research Scholar

Goldwater Winner

Goldwater Winner

Ana Rosas

Alex Acuna

Dalley Cutler

Jessica Stanley

Sahar Kanishka

Quaid Harding

Rachel Cantrell

Cameron Owen 2018 Churchill Scholar

2019 Churchill Scholar

2018 Churchill Scholar

2017 Churchill Scholar

2016 Churchill Scholar


Student Photos

Browse our Google Photos gallery and upload your images.


Related Stories

Convocation Program

University Commencement

2019 Convocation Program

Photo Gallery