You are here:

Contact Us

Dean's Office

Henry S. White, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science
Distinguished Professor of
Chemistry

white@chem.utah.edu

Diane Pataki

Diane Pataki, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

801-585-1899
diane.pataki@utah.edu

Janis Louie

Janis Louie, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

801-581-7309
louie@chem.utah.edu

Student Affairs

Lisa Batchelder

Director, Student Services and Administration Manager
801-581-3374
batchelder@science.utah.edu

Tanya Vickers

Tanya Vickers

ACCESS Program Director & Student Community
801-587-8978
tanya.vickers@utah.edu

Casey Ames

Casey Ames

Administrative Program Coordinator
801-213-0871

ames@science.utah.edu

Christine Moua

Christine Moua

Academic Program Coordinator
801-213-0919
cmoua@science.utah.edu

Shaylee Larson

Shaylee Larson

Office Assistant
801-587-8978

Emily Payne

Emily Payne

Office Assistant
801-587-8978

College of Science Staff

Angela Simmonds

Angela Simmonds

Dir, Acct & Finance / Dean’s Assistant
801-581-4437
simmonds@science.utah.edu

Jeffrey Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement
801-581-4852
martin@science.utah.edu

Eliot Wilcox

Eliot Wilcox

Associate Director for Institutional Advancement
801-581-4360
wilcox@science.utah.edu

James (Jim) DeGooyer

Major Gifts Officer
801-581-3124
jdegooyer@science.utah.edu

Mary Rosenbury

Mary Rosenbury

Regional Development Officer
801-712-2636
mary.rosenbury@utah.edu

Helen Francis

Helen Francis

Senior Events Manager
801-587-8527
francis@science.utah.edu

Jim Muller

Jim Muller

CSC Building Operations Manager
801-949-1123
jmuller@chemistry.utah.edu

David Thomas

David Thomas

Mgr, Educational Lab Facilities
828-553-3180
d.r.thomas@utah.edu

Matt Crawley

Matt Crawley

Marketing & Communications
801-587-8098
crawley@science.utah.edu

Mailing Address:

1430 Presidents Circle, Rm 220
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0140

Campus Location:

Student Affairs: 210 CSC
Dean's Office: 220 JTB

Phone:

Student Affairs: 801-587-8978
Dean's Office: 801-581-6958

Fax:

801-585-3169

Email:

office@science.utah.edu

Hours:

M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MST

 

 

Last Updated: 1/9/19