You are here:

Contact Us

Office Staff

Henry S. White, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science
Distinguished Professor of
Chemistry
white@chem.utah.edu

Diane Pataki

Diane Pataki, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

801-585-1899
diane.pataki@utah.edu

Janis Louie

Janis Louie, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
801-581-7309
louie@chem.utah.edu

Lisa Batchelder

Administration Manager
801-581-3374
batchelder@science.utah.edu

Angela Simmonds

Dir, Acct & Finance / Dean’s Assistant
801-581-4437
simmonds@science.utah.edu

Jeffrey Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement
801-581-4852
martin@science.utah.edu

Paige Berg

Paige Berg

Events and Program Specialist
801-587-8098
berg@science.utah.edu

James (Jim) DeGooyer

Alumni and Public Relations
801-581-3124
jdegooyer@science.utah.edu

Eliot Wilcox

Eliot Wilcox

Mgr, Corporate and Foundation Relations
801-581-4360
wilcox@science.utah.edu

Mary Rosenbury

Mary Rosenbury

Regional Development Officer
801-712-2636
mary.rosenbury@utah.edu

Janae Bird

Janae Bird

Academic Program Manager
801-587-8527
bird@science.utah.edu

Jim Muller

Jim Muller

CSC Building Operations Manager
801-581-5415
jmuller@chemistry.utah.edu

David Thomas

David Thomas

Mgr, Educational Lab Facilities
801-585-3419
d.r.thomas@utah.edu

Christine Her

Christine Her

Executive Secretary
801-581-6958
cher@science.utah.edu

Casey Ames

Casey Ames

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
801-581-4719
ames@science.utah.edu

Emily Payne

Emily Payne

Office Assistant
801-581-6958

Mailing Address:

1430 Presidents Circle, Rm 220
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0140

Campus Location:

220 JTB

Phone:

801-581-6958

Fax:

801-585-3169

Email:

office@science.utah.edu

Hours:

M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MST

 

Last Updated: 3/12/18