Accessibility Menu
Press ctrl + / to access this menu.

Academic Advising


 


Biology Advisors

Mark Campbell

Biology Advisor

Mark Campbell

Biology Advisor
JTB Rm 220
 801-581-6244
 mark.a.campbell@utah.edu

Savannah Manwill

Biology Advisor

Savannah Manwill

Biology Advisor
CSC 240
 801-587-0642
 savannah.manwill@utah.edu

Jacklyn Chiu

Biology Advisor

Jacklyn Chiu

Biology Advisor
 801-581-6244
 jacklyn.chiu@utah.edu

Bree Peacock

Biology Advisor

Bree Peacock

Biology Advisor
JTB Rm 220
 bree.peacock@utah.edu

Sean Meyer

Biology Advisor

Sean Meyer

Biology Advisor
 sean.t.meyer@utah.edu

Chemistry Advisors

Maddy Montgomery

Chemistry Advisor

Maddy Montgomery

Chemistry Advisor
HEB 2112
 801-585-7284
 advisor@chem.utah.edu

Joe Simpson

Chemistry Advisor

Joe Simpson

Chemistry Advisor
HEB 2112
 801-585-7284
 advisor@chem.utah.edu

Mathematics Advisors

Lauren Bustamante

Mathematics Advisor

Lauren Bustamante

Mathematics Advisor
 801-581-4880
 lauren.bustamante@utah.edu

Physics & Astronomy Advisor

Cyri Dixon

Physics & Astronomy Advisor

Cyri Dixon

Physics & Astronomy Advisor
CSC 240
 801-587-0650
 cyri.dixon@utah.edu

Honors College Advisor

Karleton Munn

Honors College Advisor

Karleton Munn

Honors College Advisor
 801-581-7383
 k.munn@honors.utah.edu

Internships & Careers

Jacqueline Broida

Internship Coordinator

Jacqueline Broida

Internship Coordinator
 801-585-1985
 Jacqueline.broida@utah.edu

Karolyn Christopher

Education Director C.S.M.E.

Karolyn Christopher

Education Director C.S.M.E.
 u1215255@utah.edu

Francine Mahak

Graduate Career Coach

Francine Mahak

Graduate Career Coach
 801-585-9076
 fmahak@sa.utah.edu

General Education Requirement Form

If you see transfer courses on your Degree Audit that you think should clear General Education requirements, but aren’t doing so, and you are a College of Science major, please submit the General Education Requirement petition form.


 

Scholarships, Grants & Financial Aid

Scholarships for students at the College of Science.

Read More
Academic Resources

Resources for academic success.

Read More
Late Withdrawals

Withdrawal instructions and downloadable Petition forms.

Read More
Student Wellness

Tools for you to maintain a safe and healthy life both in and out of class.

Read More