Contact us

 

Contact us

 


Hours:

M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MST

Campus Location:

Student Affairs: 210 CSC
Dean’s Office: 220 JTB

Phone:

Student Affairs: 801-587-8978
Dean’s Office: 801-581-6958
Office Fax: 801-585-3169

Address:

The College of Science
1430 Presidents Circle, Rm 220
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0140

Google Maps

Dean's Office


Peter Trapa, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science

Peter Trapa, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science
 Contact Lindsey Despain (801-581-7214)
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Lindsey DeSpain

Assistant to the Dean

Lindsey DeSpain

Assistant to the Dean
 801-581-7214
 lindsey@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Janis Louie, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Janis Louie, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
 louie@chem.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Tiffany Jensen

Accounting & Finance Manager

Tiffany Jensen

Accounting & Finance Manager
 801-581-4437
 tiffany@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Pearl Sandick, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

Pearl Sandick, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
 sandick@physics.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Leslie Sieburth, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research

Leslie Sieburth, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research
 sieburth@biology.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Advancement Team


Jeff Martin

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement

Jeff Martin

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement
 801-581-4852
 martin@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Helen Francis

Senior Events Manager

Helen Francis

Senior Events Manager
 801-587-8527
 francis@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Eliot Wilcox

Associate Director for Institutional Advancement

Eliot Wilcox

Associate Director for Institutional Advancement
 801-581-4360
 wilcox@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Mathew Crawley

Marketing & Communications Manager

Mathew Crawley

Marketing & Communications Manager
 801-897-4830
 crawley@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

James (Jim) DeGooyer

Major Gifts Officer

James (Jim) DeGooyer

Major Gifts Officer
 801-581-3124
 jdegooyer@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Student Affairs Team


Lisa Batchelder

Director, Student Services and Administration Manager

Lisa Batchelder

Director, Student Services and Administration Manager
 801-581-3374
 batchelder@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Tanya Vickers

ACCESS Program Director & Student Community

Tanya Vickers

ACCESS Program Director & Student Community
 801-587-8978
 tanya.vickers@utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Christine Moua

Academic Program Coordinator

Christine Moua

Academic Program Coordinator
 801-213-0919
 cmoua@science.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Shaylee Larson

Office Assistant

Shaylee Larson

Office Assistant
 801-587-8978
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Lab & Building Team


Jim Muller

CSC Building Operations Manager

Jim Muller

CSC Building Operations Manager
 801-949-1123
 jmuller@chemistry.utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

David Thomas

Educational Lab Facilities Manager

David Thomas

Educational Lab Facilities Manager
 828-553-3180
 d.r.thomas@utah.edu
 1430 PRESIDENTS CIRCLE ROOM 220 SLC

Department Directories


School of Biological Sciences

 801-581-6517
 office@biology.utah.edu
 257 South 1400 East, Rm. 201
   Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840

School of Biological Sciences

 801-581-6517
 office@biology.utah.edu
 257 South 1400 East, Rm. 201
   Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840

Dept of Chemistry

 801-581-6688
 office@chem.utah.edu
 315 South 1400 East Rm. 2020
   Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0850

Dept of Chemistry

 801-581-6688
 office@chem.utah.edu
 315 South 1400 East Rm. 2020
   Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0850

Dept of Mathematics

  801-581-6851
 office@math.utah.edu
 155 SOUTH 1400 EAST, JWB 233
   SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84112

Dept of Mathematics

  801-581-6851
 office@math.utah.edu
 155 SOUTH 1400 EAST, JWB 233
   SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84112

Dept of Physics & Astronomy

 801-581-6901
 office@physics.utah.edu
 201 JAMES FLETCHER BLDG. 115 S. 1400 E.
   SLC, UT 84112-0830

Dept of Physics & Astronomy

 801-581-6901
 office@physics.utah.edu
 201 JAMES FLETCHER BLDG. 115 S. 1400 E.
   SLC, UT 84112-0830