You are here:

Academic AdvisingAcademic advisors are here to help you succeed. As educators and problem solvers, they advocate for students as they navigate their personal journey of higher education and attain their academic goals. Through inclusion and connection, they open doors to new opportunities for self-awareness and growth, empowering students to define their roles as citizens within local and global communities.

Academic Advising Group

Biology

Denise BrenesDenise Brenes
denise.brenes@utah.edu
801-581-6244
Building 44, Room 135

 

Make an apointment with denise


Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell
mark.a.campbell@utah.edu
801-581-6244
Building 44, Room 135

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH Mark


Teshia Griswold

Teshia Griswold
teshia.griswold@utah.edu
801-581-6244
Building 44, Room 135

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH teshia


Chemistry

Tascha KnowltonTascha Knowlton
natascha.knowlton@utah.edu
801-585-7284
HEB 2112

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH Tascha


Mathematics

Angie GardinerAngie Gardiner
gardiner@math.utah.edu
801-581-6837
LCB 214

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH angie


Physics & Astronomy

Tamara YoungTamara Young
tamara@physics.utah.edu
801-581-7910
JFB 202

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH Tamara


Honors Advising

Michelle TaliaferroMichelle Taliaferro
m.taliaferro@honors.utah.edu
801-581-7383
FT DOUGLAS HONORS CTR

 

MAKE AN APOINTMENT WITH Michelle

Last Updated: 11/23/16