2020 Research Scholar

Delaney Mosier named College of Science – 2020 Research Scholar.

Alumni Webinar

Dean Peter Trapa discusses the critical importance of undergraduate research.

2020 Churchill Scholar

Michael Xiao brings home the U’s fifth straight Churchill Scholarship

Christoph Boehme

Physics & Astronomy selects Christoph Boehme as Department Chair.

Excellence & Opportunity

  Excellence. Opportunity. For All Of Our Students. The College of Science […]

Student Organizations

BUILDING COMMUNITY Scientific discovery is a result of collaboration and support. You […]

AMS Fellow

U Professor and Chair Named Fellow of American Mathematical Society Davar Khoshnevisan, […]

Going with the Flow

Retiring botanist studied how plant’s xylem tissue carries phenomenal amounts of water […]

Our Faculty

Our FaCULTY Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do […]

Staff: James Muller

Staff Excellence Award   The College of Science is pleased to announce […]