Student Spotlight

Goldwater Winner

Lydia Fries has been awarded a Goldwater Scholarship for 2020-21.

Anna Vickery

“Had I asked myself in high school if I’d end up working […]

Quaid Harding

From beekeeping to biology, Quaid Harding is looking for a buzz. Name: […]

Zhao Scholarship

Taylor is the first recipient of the Michael Zhao Memorial Scholarship. She’s […]

Rachel Cantrell

2019 Goldwater Recipient A 2019 Goldwater Scholarship has been awarded to Rachel […]

Bridget Phillips

As one of the University of Utah College of Science’s Ambassadors, sophomore Bridget […]